Advisory Council

Larry Abrams
President and CEO, RSVP Catering

Laura Arth
President, Arth Capital Consulting, LLC
larth@arthcc.com

Allison Hannah (Boehm)
Strategic Partnership Director, Professional and Scientific Associates

Rick Casey
President, Capitol Representation, Inc.
RCasey@CapitolRepresentation.com

Nicholas DiMeglio
Vice President, The Ritz-Carlton Destination Club Operations
Nicholas.DiMeglio@ritzcarlton.com

Chris Gabaldon
Chief Sales and Marketing Officer, The Ritz-Carlton Hotel Company

Michel Goget
General Manager, Ritz-Carlton Sanya
michel.goget@ritzcarlton.com

Robyn Graff
Catering Convention Services Manager, Hyatt Regency Washington on Capitol Hill

Ms. Allyn Gutauskus
Human Resources Manager, Farmington Country Club
agutauskus@fccva.com

Edward Gutauskus
District Manager, ARAMARK High Education
gutauskus-edward@aramark.com

Ronald Hallagan
Vice President of Operations, Guest Services, Inc.

Paul Iacovino
Vice President, Marketing – Asia Pacific, Four Seasons Hotels & Resorts

Thomas Jackson
Hospitality Hotel Group

Laura Kornegay
Director of Recruiting & Succession Planning, KSL Resorts
laura.kornegay@clubcorp.com

Doug Levy
Restaurant Manager, Four Seasons Hotels & Resorts

Peter Lovelace
Club Manager, Bethesda Country Club

Jennifer Lucas
Director of Education & Development, Loews Hotel
jlucas@loews.com

John McKennon
President, Meeting Management Services, Inc.

Luke O’Boyle
General Manager, Chevy Chase Club

Brian O’Day
General Manager, The Hotel Hershey
boday@hersheypa.com

Carol Simon
General Manager, Stonewall Jackson Hotel & Conference Center

Clint Wheeler
Vice President of Corporate Programs, U.S. Chamber of Commerce
cwheeler@uschamber.com

Gary Whitney
Vice President of Global Hotel Learning, InterContinental Hotels Group

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s